Call Us Today! (602) 810-0488

Proudly serving Gilbert, AZ and the surrounding area since 2004

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.98

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 02/22/2016 | Author: John S.

Comments: Ejay is knowledgeable--easy to work with and they provided a very fair estimate for the job and his crew was top notch. Job was completed ahead of schedule and workmanship was outstanding. Highly recommend Go Pro--they also do other renovation projects that I will use them for when needed

Review Date: 02/07/2016 | Author: Tom K.

Comments: Ejay is all about customer service and satisfaction. The small problems were taken care of immediately. We are having the whole house tiled and painted. He and his crew are a pleasure to work with.

Review Date: 01/21/2016 | Author: Cheryl K.

Comments: We had two bathrooms remodeled; one had tub replaced with tiled shower. Ejay did a fantastic job - beautiful work. Very reliable;, professional and came as scheduled and was easy to get ahold of if any questions came up. Job finished on time and in budget - no hidden costs. I would highly recommend him for any type of job. We will be doing more remodeling in the future and will have him do any future work.

Review Date: 01/19/2016 | Author: Rebecca B.

Comments: Ejay did a beautiful job on my remodel. Quality workmanship and good value for my money

Review Date: 10/28/2015 | Author: Michelle W.

Comments: Ejay is currently remodeling 2 of our bathrooms. Once he bid our job (for a very fair price), he has kept in constant contact with us, recommending a tile place, handling all supply ordering, and making sure we are happy with the work being completed. We feel so lucky he is our contractor! We will use him again, once we save up enough money for a new project!

Review Date: 06/29/2015 | Author: Harry R.

Comments: We asked EJay to remove two small windows and replace with larger window. He informed us of the structural work involved, including adding a header. My office window is directly across from this window,so I watched the entire process. The work was completed quickly and with attention to detail. The stucco work blended perfectly. EJay and his crew were courteous, professional and priced fairly. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 05/23/2015 | Author: Blair F.

Comments: Ejay did an amazing job, very high quality. He needed to rely on several types of skills for this job including plumbing, drywall, electrical and painting. All of the work was done quickly and professionally. I highly recommend him, and have already referred my friends to him as well.

Review Date: 05/20/2015 | Author: Cris H.

Comments: Timely repair with a perplexing situation. Will use again!

Review Date: 05/11/2015 | Author: Denae H.

Comments: This company is very professional yet also very personable. They were quick thourogh and flexible. They did an amazing job! Above and beyond what we asked for, and was willing to work with our budget. We will only be using them for our projects from now on. Very highly recommended!

Review Date: 05/06/2015 | Author: Paul C.

Comments: Wow great service was flexible and a great help on other projects as well. Very knowledgable. Not many take pride and do clean up afterwards. He was very thorough and left everything in great shape. I would highly recommend and will use again for any projects.

Review Date: 05/21/2015 | Author: Cal S.

Comments: The quality of work was excellent. Also they showed up on time.

Review Date: 05/06/2015 | Author: Angela L.

Comments: I'm a real estate agent and I have used Go Pro many times. He has done complete remodel work for my fix up homes and has helped my personal client base. He does an excellent job and quality work. I would definitely refer him to my family and friends.

Review Date: 05/06/2015 | Author: Pete M.

Comments: Did a fantastic job, great company. Would use them again.

Review Date: 03/23/2015 | Author: Sharon R.

Comments: He is willing to listen to you ideas, excellent work. I have already recommended Go Pro Construction to my friends

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 297158 (B- General Residential Contractor)